mayangkoto

my story, my life


Tinggalkan komentar

Ikutan PO Mini Kit for Beginner + Frame

Ni mata emang gak bisa puasa, ada aja yang keliatan dan selalu bikin ngiler. Akhirnya dengan amat sangat menyesal padahal bahagia, ikutan PO!!! Aku ikutan po di Rumah Kristik. Pertama kali sih ikutan po disini, soalnya biasanya klo po kit ori selalu di Toko Kristikku. Tapi untuk mini kit ini belum ada di Toko Kristikku makanya aku ikutan po di Rumah Kristik 🙂 .Sesuai judulnya, ini mini kit dimana kitnya udah berisi embroidery hoopnya sekalian. Entah kenapa naksir untuk kit berikut ini gambarnya burung semua, maybe karena dua kit berikut ini yang paling cocok ama seleraku, ceileh 😛
Langsung diintip aja ya pesananku 🙂

Family Love Learn

Family Love Learn
Rp 95.000
Diameter 15cm

Ini mestinya kit keluaran dimensions, feeling aku sih hehehe. Suka liat ni kit, lucu, quotenya juga bagus. Warnanya juga bagus banget 🙂

Hummingbird Duo

Hummingbird Duo
Rp 95.000

Dimensions juga sepertinya. Lucu ya, mana framenya pink pula. Cute gitu ^^

Sekian dulu ya 🙂


Tinggalkan komentar

Taeyeon akui pernah mabuk dalam kesendirian selama satu tahun

Berbagi Tips dan Sharing

Girls’ Generation (SNSD)’s Taeyeon confessed having gone through tough times during the gap year.

During March 17’s broadcast of SBS’s Healing Camp, Taeyeon said, “After debuting at a young age, I kept busy with activities and the next thing I knew, years had already gone by. In my head, I was still 21 years old. I didn’t feel like I grew up at all.” “Then we took a rather long period off this time. During the one year break, I went through difficult times, because I’m the type to be hard on myself and focus all my attention on one thing,” added Taeyeon. When MC Lee Kyung Kyu commented, “I heard that you even drank by yourself…” Taeyeon answered, “That’s true. I couldn’t go outside and couldn’tsleep…I had too much thoughts in my head. So I drank by myself in order to fall asleep. But it wasn’t like bottles…

Lihat pos aslinya 275 kata lagi


Tinggalkan komentar

Taeyeon Girls Generation jadi model “Nature Republic” untuk koleksi musim semi

Berbagi Tips dan Sharing

Girls’ Generatio n’s cute leader  Taeyeon  has been chosen as the model for the new 2014  spring  collection of ” Nature Republic “.

On April 3rd, the brand dropped out some photos of model Taeyeon, catching a lot of attention.

In the photos, Taeyeon drew all eyes with her feminine and sweet look, capturing the essence of Spring perfectly.

A representative from “Nature Republic” shared, “To accomplish the pink make up like Taeyeon, first put on the “Super Origin CC Cream Brightening SPF25 PA++” mixed with BB cream as the base make-up. Afterwards, you just need to do the eye make up through the “Provence 3-Magic Step Eyes No. 7 Spring Step.””

'Nature Republic' release pictures of model Taeyeon for their new spring collection

Sang leader imut SNSD ini terpilih sebagai model untuk koleksi musim semi tahun 2014 milik Nature Republic.

Pada tanggal 3 April, brand tersebut meluncurkan beberapa foto dari Taeyeon, hingga menyita banyak perhatian.

Di foto tersebut, Taeyeon memperlihatkan kedua…

Lihat pos aslinya 78 kata lagi