mayangkoto

my story, my life

Taeyeon akui pernah mabuk dalam kesendirian selama satu tahun

Tinggalkan komentar

BERBAGI TIPS DAN SHARING

Girls’ Generation (SNSD)’s Taeyeon confessed having gone through tough times during the gap year.

During March 17’s broadcast of SBS’s Healing Camp, Taeyeon said, “After debuting at a young age, I kept busy with activities and the next thing I knew, years had already gone by. In my head, I was still 21 years old. I didn’t feel like I grew up at all.” “Then we took a rather long period off this time. During the one year break, I went through difficult times, because I’m the type to be hard on myself and focus all my attention on one thing,” added Taeyeon. When MC Lee Kyung Kyu commented, “I heard that you even drank by yourself…” Taeyeon answered, “That’s true. I couldn’t go outside and couldn’tsleep…I had too much thoughts in my head. So I drank by myself in order to fall asleep. But it wasn’t like bottles…

Lihat pos aslinya 275 kata lagi

Penulis: mayang koto

Crafter and gardener

Tinggalkan Balasan

