mayangkoto

my story, my life

Rumor Putusnya Baekhyun EXO dan Taeyeon Girls Generation Menyeruak di Twitter

Tinggalkan komentar

BERBAGI TIPS DAN SHARING

Despite being unwarranted, the break up of EXO’s Baekhyun and Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon appears to be a hot topic on Twitter.

Earlier this year, Baekhyun and Taeyeon’s relationship was confirmed by SM Entertainment, causing massive backlash amongst fan communities.

“I feel like no matter what I say right now, it could all be perceived differently,” Taeyeon wrote on June 19 on Instagram. “I’m not trying to explain myself, but rather I want to speak to you in the hopes that you would stop hurting at least one day earlier.” “All of you fans are not a light presence to me that just passes by,” said Baekhyun during an EXO concert in Chongqing, China. “Each and every one of you is precious to me and gives me strength. I hope my sincere feeling gets to you.”

Since then, the pair has stayed quiet on the matter.

Yet on Twitter, the topic…

Lihat pos aslinya 432 kata lagi

Penulis: mayang koto

Crafter and gardener

Tinggalkan Balasan

