mayangkoto

my story, my life

Seohyun reveals her thoughts on being in musical ‘The Moon That Embraces The Sun’

Tinggalkan komentar

Girls’ Generation’s Seohyun revealed her thoughts on being in a musical for the first time. She, as well as Super Junior’s Kyuhyun, took part in the press conference for the musical version of ‘The Moon That Embraces The Sun’ on January 20.

Seohyun said, “‘The Moon That Embraces The Sun’ is my first musical. I am preparing happily because I get to be in a really great production with amazing actors . . . I have always loved musicals. That is why I’ve been wanting to be in a musical for a while; I am happy that my dream came true through ‘The Moon That Embraces The Sun.'”

She also mentioned her group members, “My members always support me, even showing support every time we meet up, so that gives me strength.”

==========================================

Seohyun Mengungkapkan Pendapatnya Berada dalam Drama Musical ‘The Moon That Embraces The Sun’

Seohyun Girls’ Generation mengungkapkan pikirannya berada di drama musikal pertama kalinya. Dia beserta Kyuhyun Super Junior, ikut ambil bagian dalam konferensi pers musikal ‘The Moon That Embraces The Sun’ pada tanggal 20 Januari.

Seohyun berkata, “‘The Moon That Embraces The Sun’ adalah drama musical pertama saya. Saya sedang mempersiapkannya dengan bahagia karena saya bisa berada dalam produksi benar-benar hebat dengan aktor luar biasa… Saya selalu menyukai drama musical. Itulah sebabnya saya ingin berada dalam drama musical sementara. Saya senang impian saya menjadi kenyataan melalui ‘The Moon That Embraces The Sun’

Dia juga menyebutkan anggota kelompoknya, “Anggota saya selalu mendukung saya, bahkan menunjukkan dukungan setiap kita bertemu, sehingga memberikan saya kekuatan”

via allkpop (http://www.allkpop.com/article/2014/01/seohyun-reveals-her-thoughts-on-being-in-musical-the-moon-that-embraces-the-sun)
trans by dorkytaengo@SNSDIndoUpdate

 

Penulis: mayang koto

Crafter and gardener

Tinggalkan Balasan

