mayangkoto

my story, my life

Podcast #28 Scheduled

Tinggalkan komentar

SNSD Korean

STAY TUNED FOR THE EDIT! THANKS FOR JOINING!

DOUBLE PODCAST!!

WHAT?!?

Sat July 13th
12pm-2pm Pacific Standard Time
3-5pm Eastern ST
8PM-10pm London ST
4AM-6am Korean ST (July 14th)
5AM-7am Australian ST (July 14th)

Post topics and questions for us to discuss below!

www.MyRadioStream.com/SNSDKorean

Lihat pos aslinya

Penulis: mayang koto

Crafter and gardener

Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:

Logo WordPress.com

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Google

You are commenting using your Google account. Logout /  Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout /  Ubah )

Connecting to %s