mayangkoto

my story, my life


Tinggalkan komentar

SNSD Korean

IT’S OVER! Come again next time! For the anniversary!

Wasup Europe. For this podcast as well as the special anniversary one next month –we’ll be scheduling our podcast recording to your region‘s liking! So it may be a little earlier/later to the times you are used to! (Good/bad problems?!!)

Also, starting September the podcasts will be regularly scheduled at Pacific Standard Time because yours truly is going back (back) to Cali (Cali!) Bye bye Korea~!

IMPORTANT NOTE: This is the pre-big ass podcast podcast. So it’s okay if you miss this one, but DON’T miss the next one.  You may miss a live showing of…

Current time: 7:50 p.m. Korean Standard Time
Going live in T-minus 27 hours: 11 p.m. Korean Standard Time (July 26th)
7am Pacific Standard Time
10AM Eastern ST
3PM London ST
12AM (Start of new day July 27th) Australian ST

justin.tv/snsdkorean

Lihat pos aslinya 9 kata lagi


Tinggalkan komentar

SNSD Korean

From Mnet’s newest show titled ‘One Concert‘ where they featured the ballad singer named Shin Seung Hun for their first episode, Seohyun was spotted among it’s audience showing support to her senior.

Aside from Seohyun, other artists like Kangta,Kim Jin Pyo, Gummy,Yangpa, as well as Comedian Jung Joon Ha and actress Go Ara were also seen in the event.

Looks like the camera man is a Seohyun fan! Check out her cuts!

Lihat pos aslinya 12 kata lagi